Flippin Police

Department

 

P.O. Box 40 / 239 E. Main St.

Flippin, AR 72634

(870) 453 - 8888

Contact Us

Phone:                                870-453-8888

 

Email:                                email@flippinpolicedepartment.com

 

Physical Address:              239 E. Main St.

                                           Flippin, AR 72634

 
Mailing Address:               P.O. Box 40

                                           Flippin, AR 72634

 

Chief of Police:                 Dusty Smith

                                          870-453-8888

                                          dsmith@flippinpolicedepartment.com

 

Asst. Chief of Police:        Dustin Carter

                                          870-453-8888

                                          dcarter@flippinpolicedepartment.com

 

Patrol:                              Emil Garofalo

                                         870-453-8888

                                         egarofalo@flippinpolicedepartment.com

 

Patrol:                               Rich Perry

                                          870-453-8888

                                          rperry@flippinpolicedepartment.com

 

School Resource Officer: Perry Deese

                                          870-453-8888

                                          pdeese@flippinpolicedepartment.com

 

Part-Time Patrol:              Dempsey Thompson

                                          870-453-8888

                                          dthompson@flippinpolicedepartment.com

 

Part-Time Patrol:              Gavin Hurst

                                          870-453-8888

                                          ghurst@flippinpolicedepartment.com

                                         

Part-Time Patrol:              Clint Tilton

                                          870-453-8888

                                          ctilton@flippinpolicedepartment.com

 

Part-Time Patrol:              Justin Martin

                                          870-453-8888

                                          jmartin@flippinpolicedepartment.com